Let the natural essences and fragrant powers of plants guide you to holistic wellbeing and relaxation. As you find your way to stress relief at my practice, your comfort is front and center. Personalized aromatherapy treatments strengthen your body’s resources, so you can face the challenges of everyday life with ease and optimism. Aromatherapy is a complementary treatment and involves the use of essential oils in different applications to bring your body and mind to a state of equilibrium (homeostasis). This balance plays a vital role in rejuvenation and finding a lasting sense of calm.

übrigens

Aromatherapy is also suitable for children. This gentle treatment can help them fall asleep or sleep through the night, ease their anxiety, self-regulate their moods, improve their concentration, and even boost their confidence.

TREATMENTS

Fresh, minty, spicy or warm: Every aromatherapy treatment starts with a carefully done anamnesis. This means that you will be asked how you are feeling, how you would describe your current mood, and if you are experiencing any issues such as stress, difficulty sleeping, mood swings, exhaustion, tension, migraines, joint inflammation, etc. Your answers will influence the session and the essences you will smell. Your personal aroma blend will be created based on the spontaneous reaction of your sense of smell.

übrigens

All essential and carrier oils are carefully selected and are of the highest quality, and most are organic.

Aroma Massage

For your Aroma Massage, the massage oil is blended with your personal aroma blend on the spot. There are a variety of carrier oils that can be used to address different needs. The fragrance will envelope your whole body, and the gentle movements of the massage will transport you into a space of deep relaxation. The Aroma Massage is different from a classic massage because only a gentle touch is applied to the body, which combines with the power of the essential oil to effectively reach deeper tissue. As the aroma comes alive, your tension will be released. Aroma Massages can also boost your body’s recovery process by strengthening and stabilizing your immune system.

Back

For relaxed muscles and serenity from the inside out, and for a regular sleep that leaves you feeling well-rested.

Head & Face

For a deep relaxed feeling, especially after a long day sitting at a desk and working on the computer. This massage will help you feel comfortable in your place in the world and helps calm the thoughts running through your mind.

Belly

For a harmonious feeling that spreads throughout your body and for inner stability. The belly Aroma Massage promotes smooth digestion and activates the lymph system.

Hands & Arms

For a feeling of vigor and vitality. This massage leaves your body feeling supple, especially after physical strain and hot weather.

about 90 minutes, from CHF 100 to 120
or: book 10 massages from CHF 95 each

Legs & Feet

For that “walking on air” feeling, calm confidence and an activated lymph system. This treatment starts with a pampering foot bath and therefore lasts longer than the other Aroma Massages.

120 minutes, CHF 140

übrigens

After every treatment, you can enjoy a little snack so you can take your time as you return to yourself.

Aroma Wraps and Compresses

For this treatment, I apply your personal aroma blend to your skin using a variety of methods depending on your needs. This can include a warm or cool high-quality, natural fiber cloth, a carrier oil, or custom-blended products. This gentle and effective treatment is ideal for stress relief. Not only is your circulation and metabolism stimulated or calmed, but you’ll immediately be surrounded by a feeling of comfort. The fragrance of the essential oils embraces your body and take your mind to a relaxation paradise.

Neck & Shoulders

For supple muscles, deep relaxation, and lasting comfort.

Legs

For light legs that feel like you’re walking on clouds, good blood circulation, and a positive outlook.

about 90 minutes, from CHF 100 to 120
or: book 10 massages from CHF 95 each

Head

For a reenergized feeling, improved concentration, and clear sinuses and airways.

Hands

For balanced body temperature, calm confidence, and stabilized circulation.

about 60 minutes, from CHF 80 to 100
or: book 10 meetings from CHF 75 each

Aroma Foot Bath

For the Aroma Foot Bath treatment, I prepare a bath salt using your personal aroma blend. This treatment is perfect for feet that are always going from one place to the next or that love a strenuous hike.

60 minutes, CHF 80

übrigens

You can take your aroma blend home and use the bath salt in the comfort of your own tub.

products

Earthy, zesty, woody, sweet. I create personalized body care and scented products for you based on your preferred aroma blend. This includes oils for a diffuser (and blends that are safe for children and pets), scented roll-ons for on the go, massage oils, bath salts, creams, and room sprays. Prices and other products are available upon request.

personal aroma blend consulting

Your personal aroma blend is always based on a smell test. You don’t need to book an aromatherapy treatment for this test.

30 minutes, CHF 60
Including the anamnesis

übrigens

Your scent preferences can change depending on your hormone levels, your mood, your current life situation, and more. That’s why your personal aroma blend is checked before every treatment and consultation and recreated if your body needs something different.

about me

In my family, herbal medicine and the healing power of plants have a long tradition. My path to becoming a certified aromatherapist is paved with a mix of citrus notes, chance and fascination. I moved to Switzerland from the US in 2003 and worked in the catering industry and as an English teacher. A few years ago, I discovered a passion for essential oils when someone recommended that I try orange oil to help balance my mood during my pregnancy. I was so pleased with its effect that I started doing more research into the background of aromatherapy. In 2018, I started my certification program at the schweizerischen Schule für Aromatherapie and in 2021, I graduated with a diploma from SfA Haussener’s school of aromatherapy. It may sound a bit kitschy but opening my own practice for stress relief is a dream come true. You know what they say: when life gives you oranges… say thank you!

übrigens

I know from personal experience that a busy working week can leave you out of breath, which is exactly why I’m here for you on Saturdays.

Breedlove AromatherapyChristine BreedloveSchützengasse 1142502 Biel/Bienne

Les essences naturelles de plantes et leurs irrésistibles senteurs vous aident à vous détendre et à retrouver une énergie globale. Le cabinet d’aromathérapie pour la réduction du stress se concentre sur votre bien-être. Vos ressources corporelles seront boostées par des traitements d’aromathérapie conçus spécialement pour vous. Vous vous sentirez en mesure de relever les défis de votre vie quotidienne avec le sourire et de façon plus sereine. L’aromathérapie est une méthode de thérapie complémentaire qui utilise des huiles essentielles de différentes manières afin de rétablir l’harmonie entre le physique et le mental (homéostasie). Cet équilibre fondamental vous apaisera et vous dynamisera durablement.

übrigens

l’aromathérapie est aussi adaptée aux enfants. Cette méthode douce et transparente peut notamment être employée pour améliorer l’endormissement et le sommeil nocturne, pour favoriser la concentration et pour renforcer la confiance en eux des juniors.

Traitements

Frais et mentholé ou plutôt chaud et épicé: chaque traitement d’aromathérapie commence par une anamnèse qui permet de définir votre état d’esprit et d’identifier certains troubles (stress, troubles du sommeil, sautes d’humeur, épuisement, tensions, migraines, inflammations articulaires, etc.). Les conclusions sont reprises dans la phase de test suivante, qui consiste à vous faire sentir des huiles essentielles. Vos réactions spontanées d’attirance ou de rejet détermineront votre combinaison personnelle.

übrigens

toutes les huiles essentielles et les substances naturelles de support utilisées pendant les traitements ont été soigneusement sélectionnées et la plupart d’entre elles sont de qualité bio.

Massages aromathérapeutiques

Pour les massages aromathérapeutiques, je prépare votre huile de massage à partir de votre mélange personnel. Les fragrances vous envelopperont. Les mouvements rythmiques du massage vous plongeront dans un état de relaxation profonde. Contrairement aux massages classiques, les massages aromathérapeutiques ne s’effectuent pas par de fortes pressions, mais par des mouvements légers qui permettent aux huiles essentielles de déployer leurs effets bénéfiques. Cela dénoue les tensions physiques et psychologiques. Les massages aromathérapeutiques favorisent également les processus de guérison en renforçant et en stabilisant le système immunitaire.

Dos

Pour des muscles souples, une meilleure sérénité intérieure et extérieure, et un sommeil régulier et réparateur.

Tête et visage

Pour une relaxation profonde, surtout après de longues journées passées derrière un bureau ou un ordinateur. Pour reprendre votre place dans l’univers et calmer votre mental.

Ventre

Pour des sensations corporelles harmonieuses, une meilleure stabilité intérieure, une digestion facilitée et des vaisseaux lymphatiques réactivés.

Mains et bras

Pour gagner de l’énergie et rester souple même après un effort physique et par temps chaud.

env. 90 minutes, de CHF 100 à 120
CHF 95 avec un abonnement de 10

Jambes et pieds

Pour des jambes légères, une plus grande confiance en soi et des vaisseaux lymphatiques réactivés. Le traitement commence par un bain de pieds.

120 minutes, CHF 140

übrigens

après chaque traitement, je vous sers une collation que vous pouvez prendre dans le calme et à votre rythme afin de bien vous recentrer sur vous-même.

Enveloppements et compresses

Les enveloppements et les compresses aromathérapeutiques permettent d’appliquer votre mélange personnel sur votre peau par le moyen de substances naturelles de support. Cette forme de thérapie douce et efficace est particulièrement adaptée à la réduction du stress. En effet, elle aide non seulement à stimuler et à calmer la circulation ainsi que le métabolisme, mais elle rend aussi le sentiment de soutien et de sécurité immédiatement perceptible. Les fragrances des huiles essentielles enveloppent votre corps et transportent vos pensées dans une agréable sensation de bien-être.

Nuque et épaules

Pour des muscles détendus, une relaxation profonde et un sentiment durable de paix.

Jambes

Pour des jambes légères, un mental aérien, une circulation améliorée et une attitude dynamique et positive.

env. 90 minutes, de CHF 100 à 120
dès CHF 95 avec un abonnement de 10

Tête

Pour favoriser votre vigilance et votre concentration. Et pour libérer vos sinus et vos voies respiratoires.

Mains

Pour rééquilibrer votre température corporelle, vous redonner confiance en vous et stabiliser votre circulation.

env. 60 minutes, de CHF 80 à 100
dès CHF 75 avec un abonnement de 10

Bains de pieds aromathérapeutiques

Pour les bains de pieds, je prépare vos sels de bain à partir de votre mélange personnel. Pour une bonne circulation, des pieds revigorés et une incroyable paix intérieure.

60 minutes, CHF 80

übrigens

vous pouvez emporter votre mélange de traitement et utiliser vos sels de bain chez vous.

produits

Notes terreuses, citronnées, boisées, douces – je crée volontiers vos produits de soin et vos parfums d’ambiance sur la base de votre mélange personnel: huiles pour diffuseur (sur demande adaptée aux enfants et aux animaux domestiques); mélanges en roll-on parfaits en déplacement; huiles de massage; sels de bain; crèmes et produits cosmétiques. Adressez-vous à moi pour connaître les prix et les autres produits disponibles.

consultation de mélange personnel

La base de votre mélange personnel est toujours le test des fragrances, que vous pouvez effectuer même sans traitement ultérieur.

30 minutes, CHF 60
Anamnèse comprise

übrigens

l’acceptation des fragrances peut changer d’un jour à l’autre en fonction des variations hormonales, de la situation de vie, de l’état de santé, etc. C’est la raison pour laquelle votre mélange personnel sera contrôlé à chaque consultation et ajusté au besoin et si vous le souhaitez.

portrait

J’appartiens à une famille qui s’intéresse depuis toujours à la phytothérapie et aux plantes médicinales en général. Mais pourquoi suis-je devenue aromathérapeute diplômée? Je l’explique par une combinaison de notes citronnées, de hasard et de fascination. J’ai émigré des États-Unis vers la Suisse en 2003. J’ai tout d’abord travaillé dans le secteur de la restauration et comme professeure d’anglais. Il y a quelques années, j’ai découvert ma passion pour les huiles essentielles. Pendant ma grossesse, on m’a recommandé l’huile essentielle d’orange douce pour équilibrer mon humeur. L’effet m’a tellement plu que j’ai voulu en savoir plus sur les aspects théoriques de cette méthode. En 2018, j’ai décidé de m’inscrire à une formation d’aromathérapeute à la SfA Haussener. J’ai obtenu mon diplôme en été 2021. Pour moi, la création de mon propre cabinet d’aromathérapie pour la réduction du stress est un rêve devenu réalité. J’ai vraiment l’impression d’avoir suivi la bonne voie. Merci les oranges! Merci la vie!

übrigens

les agendas se remplissent très vite en semaine. Je suis donc à votre disposition le samedi également.

Breedlove AromatherapyChristine BreedloveSchützengasse 1142502 Biel/Bienne